Seeking Seasoned Cyclic Analyst Mentor!

Hi everyone, my name’s Neville and I am so glad to be part of the Hurst Cycles forum community. I am a rookie cyclic analyst who is looking for a good cyclic analyst that will mentor me every step of the way of this journey I am embarking on.

I have no experience in trading however I have read a couple of fundamental books including John J. Murphy’s “Technical Analysis of the Financial Markets”, Lawrence G McMillan’s “Options as a strategic investment” and now of course Hurst Cycles which I have two lessons before I complete, with “The Profit Magic of Stock Transaction Timing” soon to follow . So I do have a firm grasp of the basic knowledge of trading and am not completely hopeless :smile:, I just have no trading experience as of yet and in need of some real molding into a fine cyclic analyst & overall trader.

I’m located in South Africa, CAT.
Neville10

Hello Neville10,

I am no seasoned [ cyclic ] analyst, but, like you I am beginning my journey. Maybe we can help each other. I just started my trial a week and a half ago. How far along in the material are you ?

I have a great deal of overall trading experience ( + 15 years ). I am located in the US; Indiana, on EST.

Best,
Richard

Hello Richard

Great to hear from you and definitely yes we can help each other out. My trial with ST has recently expired but I will be renewing it in the near future. Currently I’m busy with Hurst Cycles Course -have learnt a great deal thus far- but I’m left with the last two lessons so I should be done by next week. And how far are you?