USD Index and others

It is only correction. Not major turning impulse. Still bullish.

Goh, If you are right about the US dollar rallying like this then we are in for major currency weakness
on the rest of them. The low isn’t due though according to Sentient Traders low.

We have the potential to visit 9880-9900 on DXY before a strong up move begins again. The other currencies such as GBP, EUR and AUD look cheap already. A dollar rally will push the other lower still don’t you think?

Thank you Goh, l appreciate your update on China news and Eur/USD

Great results goh,
What technique you used to achieve this result ? can you explain your strategy ?

Best Regards,
Pet

Is 1.06218 your downside target for the Eur/Usd before going long?

Hi there,
Thank you for your answer. Can you explain on the chart ?

I am fulltime Forex trader for more then 8 years exp. but I am new to cycle trading so I came here.

This is my EUR/USD view for example now >

Hello gosh,
My target is based on channel which is showing that demand is in control. I always go in sync with trend. I simply placed 1day and 2 days cycle from the swing low at 1.0600.

Is there any explanation about the technique you use? What is FLD? Is there any video material?
I am thinking to try MT4 version but need more explanation on technique and successful statement to prove success.

I have success trading with trends only without trying to counter. Watch on this way, Let’s say, EUR/USD is near- short-term upward trend. It’s much better to try to buy on dips with proper technical analysis + market sentiment, rather than trying to counter trend. One of Hurst’s points is also that we should trade in sync with underlying trend. Anyway, I am always opened to new ideas.

This is 5 days and 2 days cycle >
Tomorrow we should see end of 2 and 5 days cycle. Buy would be only if the price go above supply trendline…

Working like a charm :slight_smile: